## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE November 8, 2017 4:00 p.m.

Agenda

Chairman: Tim Szczepaniak

Members:

Vince DeLucia Alan Grattidge Art Johnson Jack Lawler Dick Lucia Tom Richardson

- I. Welcome and Attendance
- Approval of the minutes of the October 4, 2017 meeting II.
- Planning Jason Kemper, Director III.
  - A. 2017 Open Space Grants
  - B. Amending Open Space Preservation Grants for the Towns of Milton and Moreau and moving funds from the Open Space Reserve Account
- IV. Capital Resource Corporation Update – Anita Daly
- V. Other Business
- VI. Adjournment