Minutes

Present: Chairman Scott Ostrander; Committee Members JD Arnold, Dave Ball, Angela Thompson, Kevin Tollisen, Matt Veitch.

Supervisors Joe Grasso, John Lant, Cynthia Young, Chairman of the Board Philip Barrett; Steve Bulger, Ridge Harris, Stephanie Hodgson, County Administrator; George Conway, Karen Kelly, County Attorney; Chad Cooke, Public Works; Thomas Savino, Real Estate Agent

Chairman Ostrander called the meeting to order and welcomed all in attendance.

On a motion made by Mr. Kevin Veitch, seconded by Mrs. Thompson, the minutes of the September 3, 2024 meeting were approved unanimously.

A motion was made by Mr. Ball, seconded by Mr. Tollisen, to enter into Executive Session for the purpose of discussing proposed acquisition, sale or lease of real property. Unanimous.

A motion was made by Mr. Matthew Veitch, seconded by Mr. Kevin Veitch, to exit the Executive Session. Unanimous.

No action was taken in Executive Session.

On a motion made by Mr. Tollisen, seconded by Mr. Kevin Veitch, the meeting was adjourned unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

Therese M. Connolly, Clerk of the Board