Minutes

Present: Chairman Philip Barrett; Committee Members John Lant, Scott Ostrander, Kevin Veitch, Matt Veitch, Steve Bulger, and Joanne Kupferman;

Supervisor Joes Grasso; Ridge Harris, Stephanie Hodgson, County Administrator; George Conway, County Attorney; Craig Hayner, County Clerk; Eileen Bennett, Chris Dubois, Information Technology; Chad Cooke, Public Works; Michael Zurlo, Jeff Brown, Richard Emery, Sheriff; André, Emergency Services; Jason Kemper, Planning and Economic Development.

Chairman Barrett called the meeting to order and welcomed all in attendance.

On a motion made by Mr. Matt Veitch, seconded by Mr. Lant, the minutes of the September 27, 2023 meeting were approved unanimously.

A motion was made by Mr. Lant, seconded by Mr. Ostrander, to approve the 2025-2029 Five Year Capital Improvement Plan. Unanimous.

Mr. Bulger provided an overview of the 2025 Capital Plan that was included with the agenda. Discussion ensued. The total project costs will be \$19,946,992 with the County share totaling \$12,602,664.

On a motion made by Mr. Matt Veitch, seconded by Mr. Matt Veitch, the meeting was adjourned unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

Bridget M. Rider, Deputy Clerk of the Board